Starwars Barth Bane Series

Rule of Two

The Darth bane series takes place approx. 1,000 Years before Episode 4 Star Wars a new hope. This series sees the rise and fall of the Brotherhood of darkness and the new Sith wars. Also the rise of Darth Bane and Darth Zannah. I have so foar read the first two books and am about half way through the third. So far i must say that these books are fantastic. Very well written and i look forward to more of the Star wars Saga from this Author.

Book 1 Path of Destruction.









Book 2 Rule of Two

Rule of Two







Book 3 Dynasty of Evil


Leave a Reply